Best Bumpy Blanket Revisit!


I absolutely LOVE when fans of my blog tag me in their creations so I can stalk check out the amazing creations that jump out of my base patterns.

One fan from CraftGossip.com recently tagged HodgePodge after she’d taken my original Baby’s Best Bumpy Blanket pattern and completely turned it sideways–creating an amazing shawl that I’m in love with!!

https://hodgepodgecrochet.wordpress.com Baby's Best Bumpy Blanket

Photo Credit: All Photos Used with Permission :: All Rights Reserved :: Copyright (c) Shelly Dennison Jackson 2015 :: Tangled & Tied :: https://www.facebook.com/tangledtied

 

Not only does it make sense to turn that blanket pattern into a shawl (because the unique texture is irresistible) but it’s warm, cozy, and beautiful to boot!

If you’re interested in the FREE pattern for the Bright Blue Yonder Shawl, just click the link and enjoy!

Bright Blue Yonder Shawl Crochet

As always, if you’d like to share and possibly get your work featured, all you have to do is link back or come find me on facebook!

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Best Bumpy Blanket Revisit!

  1. jd wolfe August 25, 2014 at 12:50 pm Reply

    And, I just used your wonderful pattern again. Check it out here:
    http://crochet.craftgossip.com/bumpy-stitch-scarf-free-pattern-my-adaptation/2014/08/25/

    for the scarf I made! Thanks so much for this pattern.
    jd in st louis
    crochet.craftgossip.com

    Like

    • Tanya Naser August 26, 2014 at 4:54 pm Reply

      How exciting!!! I hope you enjoy wearing it this winter!! Thanks so much for the link back ❤

      Like

  2. […] If you like my pattern, you’re sure to like the original project even more.  Click here to get to it. […]

    Like

Drop a Comment!