BRAND NEW WEBSITE!


HodgePodge Crochet has outgrown the world of the free WordPress blog. Unfortunately this blog is creating issues with scrolling to find content and is lagging and just making life miserable for readers who want to find patterns and content without wasting an hour waiting for the screen to move.

I’ve decided to go the paid route which means that things will load and scroll faster AND offers more flexibility along with the option to add in fun things that can connect the community! I’m still working on migrating and organizing all of my content onto the new website (all of my free patterns are still being relinked to make them simpler to find) so if you want to head on over to have a look around and let me know what you think click here: http://hodgepodgecrochet.net/

I hope to see you there!

http://hodgepodgecrochet.net/

Tagged: ,

2 thoughts on “BRAND NEW WEBSITE!

  1. Swaantje Sass July 14, 2015 at 11:34 am Reply

    Congratulations on the new website – looking good! Will you be attending the Knit & Crochet Show next week in San Diego? I can’t wait!

    Like

  2. Carol D July 13, 2015 at 11:36 pm Reply

    I just checked it out – Lookin’ good, girl! I signed up to receive emails…Good for you!
    Can’t wait till all is over there..
    It DID load and work much faster….nice work!

    Like

Drop a Comment!