Bobble Beanie



https://hodgepodgecrochet.wordpress.com/: Bobble Beanie FREE pattern

Introducing my latest pattern: The Bobble Beanie! 

I had a ton of fun creating this hat and what made it even more special is that I turned it into a collaboration! I selected three rockstar amazing crocheters and tasked them with the challenge to take the size I created (child/teen) and turn it into one other size to complete the series.

As of this post, the TODDLER size is complete!! I have to give it up to From Home for meeting and exceeding my expectations!

https://hodgepodgecrochet.wordpress.com/: Bobble Beanie FREE pattern

Sizes for ADULT has yet to be released but is currently testing and once it debuts I will update the post so you can be the first to grab a copy!

BLOG UPDATE!! 12/5/2013

The Bobble Beanie in size INFANT has just been released!! I’m proud to announce Mandie’s Krafty Kreations as the designer behind this edit for the INFANT section! She took this and ran with it, creating a 0-4 month AND a 4-12 month hat!!

https://hodgepodgecrochet.wordpress.com/: Bobble Beanie FREE pattern

BLOG UPDATE!! 12/14/2013

The final installment of the Bobble Beanie hat has finally gone live!! Many thanks to Looping with Love for doing such an amazing job with it!!

https://hodgepodgecrochet.wordpress.com/: Bobble Beanie FREE pattern

Where to find the Bobble Beanie:

Bobble Beanie: Mandie’s Krafty Kreations: Size INFANT

***

Bobble Beanie: From Home: Size TODDLER

***

Bobble Beanie: HodgePodge Crochet: Size CHILD/TEEN

***

Bobble Beanie: Looping with Love: Size ADULT

Tagged: , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Bobble Beanie

  1. Jessica Bishop December 22, 2013 at 5:59 pm Reply

    I just loved making this hat. Thank you.

    Like

  2. onthehookboutique December 5, 2013 at 11:36 pm Reply

    I love this hat!

    Like

  3. knittingmydayaway December 4, 2013 at 12:32 pm Reply

    Very cute! I like seeing crochet bobbles!

    Like

  4. angeliquekittyange December 3, 2013 at 8:58 pm Reply

    bravo 😉

    Like

Drop a Comment!