Tink Freebie!


My good friend Jessica over at EatPrayYarn has just posted the CUTEST freebie on her blog.

Isn’t it sweet!

Copyright EatPrayYarn 2012.

I’m happy to say that it’s a pattern I actually saw being born over in our HodgePodge group–there is a really big group of talented crocheters over there. Love ya ladies (and gents)!! Don’t be shy to pop on over and join in 🙂

Tink happens to be one of my kids favorite fairies around so I think this costume is one I’ll be tackling very soon.

You can find it FOR FREE over on Jessica’s awesome blog: Free Tink Pattern 12-18 Months.

If you love it, leave Jessica a quick shout out in the comments!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Tink Freebie!

  1. Sheribeari July 13, 2013 at 10:19 am Reply

    can’t access pattern…. love this

    Like

    • Marissa July 13, 2013 at 3:07 pm Reply

      I’m sorry about that!! Jessica recently updated her blog and didn’t leave a redirect to the new one 🙂 I’ve asked her to send it on over and now all the links in here have been updated!

      Like

  2. kimi June 5, 2013 at 3:52 pm Reply

    I love it! I have no access to your blog 😦

    Like

    • Marissa June 5, 2013 at 6:14 pm Reply

      You mean you can’t access the pattern?

      Like

Drop a Comment!

