‘Mix Tape’ iPod Case


I just bumped into a FREE pattern posted on Crochet Today for something that made me smile and want to grab a pencil–those of you that are old enough will get that reference!  :0) I had to share it!!

It’s the CUTEST iPod Case I’ve ever seen. C’mon, you can’t get more tongue in cheek than this cutie!!

Pattern by Brenda K.B. Anderson from Crochet Today

This has to be the coolest thing EVER! I can even see turning this crocheted “mix tape” into a jazzy little coin purse!

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “‘Mix Tape’ iPod Case

  1. SilentKat February 21, 2012 at 12:18 pm Reply

    i love it!! i take my ipod everywhere with me so this would be perfect!!

    Like

    • Marissa February 21, 2012 at 1:28 pm Reply

      It’s so cute, isn’t it!! This is one creative crocheter!

      Like

      • SilentKat February 21, 2012 at 5:32 pm

        it really is cute!! and yea, they are really talented!! and clever to come up with something most people don’t remember seeing. lol

        Like

  2. Rachel Frank Dumps February 19, 2012 at 7:06 pm Reply

    awesome 🙂

    Like

Drop a Comment!