Celebrations!!


hodgepodgecrochet.wordpress.com

HodgePodge has FINALLY hurdled over the facebook 13,000 fan mark!! I’m super excited to have that many facebook fans (though I really wish more of you guys over there could see my fb posts!!)

However, to celebrate not only reaching 13,000 fans but also my birthday … I’m turning 21…again 😉 … I’m offering up ONE FREE PATTERN over in my Ravelry store for the next 13 hours!!

Head on over into Ravelry and use the code:: CELEBRATE13 ::for your free pattern! Limit ONE per customer. Lowest valued pattern will be free at checkout if selecting more than one. http://www.ravelry.com/stores/hodgepodge-crochet-designs

If you come by to visit me over in facebook– (HODGEPODGE ON FACEBOOK) –please hit that like button, share the birthday love with all of your friends, and before you go, don’t forget to mosey on over to that little Follow HodgePodge button right over there in the blog to make sure you never miss any of this crazy, yarny, fun!

https://hodgepodgecrochet.wordpress.com

Tagged: , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Celebrations!!

  1. kddomingue September 27, 2014 at 12:31 am Reply

    Congratulations! And thanks for sharing the turtle, ladybug and bumble bee photo props. I’m 54 and I’m going to be a grandmama for the 1st time in May. To say that I’m over the moon with excitement would be an understatement! Needless to say, there will be many, many photos being taken! I saw these props and was enchanted by them, never thinking that I would ever have occasion to use them. A week later, I was told I’d soon have a grandchild! So, the only problem? Deciding which one to make! They are all just too stinking adorable! Thanks again!

    Like

    • Tanya Naser September 27, 2014 at 2:22 pm Reply

      Congratulations on the new grandbaby bundle!!! I’m so happy you stumbled into the blog to find these patterns! Have fun and enjoy snuggling that little when he/she arrives!

      Like

  2. Darlene September 26, 2014 at 11:22 pm Reply

    Congratulations!!! Thank you so much for the free pattern!!!

    Like

  3. dancinggirl75 September 26, 2014 at 11:11 pm Reply

    Thank you for the pattern, and congrats on setting a high bar. Also, Happy 21 again. I just turned 57+21.

    Like

  4. Ashie September 26, 2014 at 8:38 pm Reply

    Congratulations on hitting 13,000 fans! That’s a huge deal!

    Like

  5. greenelephantcrochetandthings September 26, 2014 at 7:12 pm Reply

    Congrats!! And thanks for the free pattern 🙂

    Like

  6. afrsss - Andrea's OCD September 26, 2014 at 7:03 pm Reply

    Congratulations and thank you!

    Like

  7. seniorcrafter September 26, 2014 at 6:54 pm Reply

    Thank You for My FREE Patter “Stacked Shell Purse ” Its so adorable and doing 4 if possible. Love to surprise members & wonder “Who from ”

    Susan M J

    Like

  8. Dee September 26, 2014 at 6:54 pm Reply

    How awesome that milestone on fb, congratulations and thank you ever so much for your generosity 🙂

    Like

Drop a Comment!

