Sandals


Fellow HodgePodger, Teri Heathcote has her own crochet blog that I love to frequent because she’s always coming up with the cutest things.

Her latest was a pattern for the most adorable crochet sandals!

I haven’t tackled sandals yet because I haven’t found anything out there that blows my skirt up–but when Teri posted these on our facebook group I knew I needed to share them!! So I asked if I could re-blog her pattern when she was done and because she’s super cool, she said YES!

I owe a huge thanks to her for allowing us to use her pattern. I can’t wait to make a pair for each of my kids this summer!

If you make a pair, be sure to post a pic. I’m positive Teri would love to see your finished projects.

Tagged: , , ,

Drop a Comment!

